Most Views EVAH!!!

Okay guys….

I woke up this morning at 5:47 am. ON MY FUCKING DAY OFF!!!! Okay…I had to get that off of my chest. I couldn’t believe it.

Anyway – I wanted to thank so many of you for stopping by to put me at 44 views!! My best day ever was 61 views. I’m hoping that today we can beat that, since there are still 11 hours in which you can help me reach my goal.

Today is the day I’ve been waiting for since last September! EMMA HILL IS GONNA BE HERE TO SING FOR US! If you are wondering who this awesome creature is, I’ll leave it to you to go onto YouTube and do a little poking around. I think I have some recent posts about her here, too. 🙂

I have to get up now.

I just wanted to thank you for stopping by and reading my blog and clicking around. It calms my inner attention-whore. I’m forever in your debt!!!

7 thoughts on “Most Views EVAH!!!

  1. Have a wonderful day!

  2. FOR THE LOVE OF GA-OD!!! I love that you said inner attn whore! I am a whore of all too!!! I feel a computer bff syndrome coming on…AND may I add, I listened to that emma chick..LOVE that kind of sit down have a few music! I am heading to Taos, NM june 19 to do the SAME THING!!!!! clapping hands…getting to post my intro..uh huh. brace yourself.

  3. Har+new says:

    44 views? Really? I clicked on this post and was thinking, “I bet they got 1,000 views or something!” I’m disappointed! 😦

  4. They have no idea what they’re missing!

  5. Em says:

    haha good luck!

Leave a Reply

