Day 3: Favorite Quote(s)

I’m getting kind of sick of that whole 31 Days of Blogging Challenge picture that is hogging up my Reader, so you’ll forgive me if I don’t use it every time…I’m sure it’s annoying for you, too.

I told you that I will crank a few of these out because I’m predicting my failure to complete this challenge…so while I’m in the mood to do some of these, I’m going to do it. Is that okay with you? TOO FUCKING BAD! *winky face*

Favorite QuoteI have two:

Sometimes there just aren’t enough rocks.

That’s from Forrest Gump when Jenny is throwing rocks at her old house that her dad molested her in. Oh – yeah…*SPOILER ALERT* Better late than never…

Here we are again…bottle deep, at 4 in the mornin’

It’s a line from Emma Hill’s song “The Keeper”.

 

I’m sure there are more, but that’s all your getting you greedy little bastards.

 

QUOTE BONUS:

I’m not running a shelter – pay your rent or move out! ~ Me to loser tenants.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Day 3: Favorite Quote(s)

  1. Sitting here wondering if you have quite the hangover today? LOL Hope the night went well.

Leave a Reply

