Picky Followers?

Are you guys picky on whose blogs you follow? I am.

The reason I ask is because there are some rather…oh, how do I put this…”nice” people that have followed me lately and let me tell ya something…I think they are going to be sorry.

Here’s why:

I MOTHERFUCKING CURSE LIKE A DAMN TRUCKER, THAT’S WHY!!!!!!! And you’re going to get all offended and post some scathing comment about how I’m going to go to hell and how you didn’t have any idea that I was so potty-mouthed and then you’re going to try to make me feel bad, only I’m not going to, because you should have read a little of my BLOG before you gave me the BLIND FOLLOW.

So, for your sake – I hope you know what you’re doing. Because I’m completely okay with being mostly silly and having nothing at all relevant or “deep” to say. Not that you won’t – at some point – get something out of me that’s poignant or mouthwateringly sensitive – but I’m here for fun and to make fun of people and make fun of myself.

If you like that about me – by all means – stick around.

And now that there are only 3 of you left, let’s have some FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Profanity

15 thoughts on “Picky Followers?

  1. LOL you crack me up 😉
    Thanks for following me picky follwer! (Your avatar is fitting for this post) 😉
    Jennifer

  2. Fuck yeah, baby. Keep on being you.

  3. Carm…#1 I love ya #2 I love ya #3 I love ya…I could keep going on but by now you get the idea. I’m a little behind in my reading so I’m starting with the latest one and working my way backward.

  4. Fuck it. Fuckers. Good for you Sassy Panties and for your dirty sailor cursing mouth. There’s this meme you’ve probably seen that says don’t trust a person that doesn’t swear, or some shit like that. I’d agree with that. Let ‘er rip.

  5. I always say cursing shows you have passion. There have also been studies that proves cursing reduces stress. Unfortunately, I have become a master of cursing in my head since I switched jobs from working with mechanics to working with kids (although very similar in many ways). The one place I can’t control myself is on the road. I’ve let some slip there. I use some great replacements like “pooper scooper” and “holy moses” though. Being creative lessens the damage when I can’t say things like: “You motherfucking, crack-whore, cocksucker!”

  6. ekgo says:

    I’m fairly picky about the blogs I follow. I tend to follow: Informative people (2), People I know in real life and feel the need to support (7), and crazy women (all the rest)

Leave a Reply

