I’m a pretty big deal – 50 Followers

While there are those that have hundreds and thousands of Blog Followers, today marks a pretty huge accomplishment for me.

I somehow attracted my 50th follower.

I’m not sure if its just because I fill a profanity void or a snarky void in many of your lives, but I wanted to take a moment to give some motherfucking props to those of you who have wasted some perfectly good time out of your lives to stop by and read what I’m throwing out into the blogosphere.

So, thanks for stopping by and thanks for commenting and sharing with me your humor and wit and sarcasm. It’s nice to know there are so many of us in the world that are equally weird and sarcastically “touched”.

14 thoughts on “I’m a pretty big deal – 50 Followers

  1. Thanks for wasting my time. It was your pleasure.

    That came out totally wrong, sorry. Let start over. I like that photo of the girl picking her nose. CONGRATS!!! Make it 51.

    • sassypanties says:

      Yay!!!! Thanks!! I never really think anyone is out there, then I have a killer week – “meeting” you and discovering your awesomeness and then it makes it all worth it!!!

  2. Go Sassy Panties!
    Congrats that’s a great accomplishment and you have a great blog!
    Jennifer

  3. H. Stern says:

    YAY!!! SEE? I told you that if you kept posting, you’d have people totally stalking your shit! Because you’re KICK ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. What happened to my profanity laced comment from last night? Did you delete it or did it not get through the interwebs? If I find out you’re censoring me, I’ll come at you with raw chicken legs ablazin’!

    • sassypanties says:

      I have no idea! That is weird! I responded to another comment last night and it never showed up! And I couldn’t recreate the brilliance, either! I hate that.

      I’d never censor anyone. EVAAAAHHH!

  5. I’m nominating you for a Sunshine award, little Miss Sunshine!

  6. Krystal says:

    You’re a really big deal! Get it straight! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Jeyna Grace says:

    Every subscriber counts ๐Ÿ™‚ It seems you’re definitely going to get more traffic over time ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

