Listen up, Bitch…

Listen up, Bitch…

  • If you cut off one of my sentences one more motherfucking time…I will beat you like a red-headed stepchild.
  • When I tell you that I need trained on something? Don’t ever fucking say to me again that I “Just need to do ‘this’ or ‘that’…you don’t need ‘training’ to do what I’m telling you to do.” WELP – Let me explain something to you…I don’t give a fuck about what you “think”. I will NEVER do my job half-assed and taking the approach you just told me to take? IS HALF-ASSED. Not gonna happen.
  • Until you know how to do my job? I’ve got you by the balls.
  • If I get even one more scowl or cock-eyed squint in my direction? YOU. ARE. FUCKED. Because I’m going to tell you to shove it up your ass. So, please, by all means…try me.
6 thoughts on “Listen up, Bitch…

  1. thesandytongue says:

    I’m digging the anger here, nice

  2. Re-thinking the training of your replacement? LOL

Leave a Reply

