Not. My. Problem.

When it comes to my J.O.B., I’m not a “Not my problem” kind of gal. People who adopt this way of thinking are often times, assholes. There’s no easy way to put it. I put a lot of time that I could be spending with my husband and kids into my job. I think about it when I get home. In essence. I care.

People like me seem to be few and far between.

I’ve been sitting here all day stewing about something that transpired this morning and I’ve been CRYING over it like a big huge baby. I think I care too much about this place. I think I’m slowly starting to adopt the “Not my problem” way of thinking. And that saddens me. I guess that’s when you know it’s time to move on, eh?

NOT MY MOTHERFUCKING PROBLEM, BITCHES! Wow…it might be a little easier to flip that switch than I thought it would be. I guess I’m slowly becoming an asshole. Aren’t you glad you read it here first?

Leave a Reply

