The FUCKTARDS at work…part 1

Well, well, well. I’m in a really foul mood now…lucky you. You get to read about how I want to kick ass and how I’m just gonna put a sock in it because I can’t afford to be out of a J.O.B. – dammit all to HELL.

I don’t even know how to start this blog post because this person pisses me off and disgusts me on a daily basis with his smoke and mirror BULLSHIT. He’s got my new boss all hornswaggled. YEAH, SPELL CHECK! YOU CAN SUCK IT! I said HORNSWAGGLED!

I don’t know what it is about this person that makes him think he’s God’s gift to the PLANET…but just ONCE, I want to expose him for the bullshit faker that he is. How is it humanly possible to know EVERY FUCKING THING ABOUT EVERYFUCKINGTHING????

For starters: He’s a fucking SALESPERSON. NOT A BUSINESS COACH! That’s what I do…among other things. He’s not qualified to coach anyone on their financials. He “claims” to have worked for investment firms. You know what asshead? I’ve done the payroll around here. You don’t get writs and garnishments taken out of your paychecks because you are a responsible citizen and can MANAGE YOUR MONEY! JUSSAYIN!!!!!! If they only realized that around here. It’s gross. It wouldn’t be so bad, if he didn’t try to rub your nose in his knowledge on a daily basis. The thing is – he knows I think he’s full of crap. I don’t hold back on the eye rolls or the pppffftt’s that come out of my body when he is trying to act like he’s God’s Gift.

My Dad started this company 30 years ago. He got sick in June 201o and I ran the business for 6 months while he was recovering from surgery. He just passed away in May. One of our “trainers” bought the business from my parents January 2011. They were able to get everything finalized then, before my Dad got really really sick. He kept the staff on when he bought the business. There are a couple people that he should have gotten rid of, in my opinion. One of which is this fucking loser that I’m so eloquently writing about today.

I tried an experiment once when I was at lunch. I let my friend in on it and when we went in the lunchroom, I would bring up random topics just so that he could comment on them. Of course he was an expert on everything from cooking to childbirth. This went on for an entire hour. At the end of my lunch hour I excused myself to the hallway along with my friend, and we laughed sooooo hard. It was AMAZING the bullshit that spewed out of his FACE!

Something I think is really funny is that I’m pretty sure that he knows I think he’s full of shit. I’ll walk by when he’s talking to my new boss and he starts stuttering and back-pedaling like he’s stalling until I get out of ear shot. P-P-P-Poker FACE MUCH?!?! Loser piece of shit.

One time they were talking about Assheads wages in my new bosses office. Probably should have shut the door, but still…so they are in there yacking away and Asshead says something like, “So throw something at me.” Like – tell me what YOU think YOU’RE going to pay me. So the bossman said it. Then Asshead said, “I’ll think about it.” And I said – out loud, “Nice negotiating tactic…way to show him who has the upperhand.” It’s like he’s consistently trying to play headgames with people around here and I apparently had had enough at that point and boiled over with a small bit of snark so that he knew he couldn’t get away with it – at least when I’m around.

Oh yeah, I’ve got his number. As long as I’m around…I’ll keep calling bullshit on his absurd mannerisms and holier-than-thou attitude. YOU. MARK. MY. WORDS!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~end of rant……for today…..~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

One thought on “The FUCKTARDS at work…part 1

  1. Fristal Ann says:

    HA! This is too funny. It’s the exact day that I had. We all have an “Asshead” to work with (love his name BTW) and don’t you wish there was some law permitting people like you to whack people like him? I sure do!

    I was going to write my blog about the Asshead that I work with, this is what I had after four hours:
    I will fucking kill her! Strangle. Her. Cliff. Push. I hate her I hate her I hate her I hate her.

    I deemed that as unacceptable, but yours was very entertaining to read!

Leave a Reply

